Some of our services appear not to be working at the moment.

Our team has been notified, and is working on sorting out the issue.

This article is also available in:
You may choose to transfer a Bricksite Premium from one website to another instead of cancelling and buying Bricksite Premium again.

Start by Publishing the new website.

In Your Profile ( ⌵ ) tap Subscriptions.



Next to the subscription, press the three dots (•••) and select Assign to another website.

Select the desired website in the overview and press Assign Premium .

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!